Design Studio

Jackie St. Croix
Office Administrator
jstcroix@strybos.com

Lorie Ann Black
Landscape Architect
lblack@strybos.com

Stephanie Goncalves
Landscape Architect
sgoncalves@strybos.com

Hyun Chung Kim
Landscape Technologist / Landscape Architectural Intern
hyun@strybos.com

Joshua Beitz
Landscape Architect / ISA Certified Arborist
jbeitz@strybos.com

Collin Shotlander
Senior Landscape Technologist
cshotlander@strybos.com

Sydney Martel
Landscape Technologist / Landscape Architectural Intern
smartel@strybos.com

Leah Lanteigne
Landscape Technologist / Landscape Architectural Intern
llanteigne@strybos.com

Scott Strybos
CAD Draftsperson
sstrybos@strybos.com

William Lung 
Senior Landscape Technologist and IT Manager
wlung@strybos.com

Ping Hu
Senior Landscape Technologist and Landscape Designer
ping@strybos.com

Rowan Barron
CAD Draftsperson / Student
rbarron@strybos.com